East Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Brenton Aichroth
AG013056
(925) 256-6919
(925) 787-0854
(925) 256-1120
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoResidential appraisal services for non-lender uses.brenton.aichroth@sbcglobal.netwww.walnutcreekappraiser.com
Tyler Aichroth
9253237887
9253237887
9252561120
rrpdance@sbcglobal.net
Alicia Balestrini
(510) 677-8909
High End Homesab2value@gmail.comassessrus.com
Heather Balthazar
AR039906
(209) 598-5756
(209) 598-5756
Residentialhkidwell@comcast.net
Mark Bryant
925-550-9137
925-550-9137
mbunitog@sbcglobal.net
David Chin
AR029711
(925) 216-2854
(925) 648-4594
single family homesdfchin88@yahoo.com
Liam Cunningham
AG 044398
(925) 292-1560
(925) 980-1228
(925) 292-1560
Right of Way Projects-Electic Transmission-Water Districtsliam71287@gmail.com
Andrew Gall
AR004266
(925) 691-5622
(925) 250-0372
Contra Costa, Alamedagoldenbear@astound.net
Patricia Gorman
AR029327
(925)487-8340
(925)487-8340
RESIDENTIALplgormanappraisal@gmail.com
Steve Haas
415-244-4593
415-244-4593
steverz@yahoo.com
Bruce Hahn
AG004370
(925) 932-4044
Non Lender Commercial & Residentialbruce@landmarkvaluation.comwww.landmarkvaluation.com
Brenda Haydock
AR009742
(925) 462-1309
(925) 200-9533
(925) 905-2615
Alameda County, Contra Costa Countybhappraiser@comcast.net
Glen Higdon
AR006377
(925) 777-1110
(510) 301-5326
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoFHA/VA/Manufactured and Mobile Homes/Forensic & Retrospective Reviews/Date of Death/Estate/Divorcegmhigdon@comcast.netwww.HigdonandAssoc.com
Daniel Lamb
AL034806
(916)685-6200
(916)690-2800
Residentialdylamb@gmail.com
Jennifer Muzzall
9255794313
9255794313
sprtnfan@yahoo.com
Robert Nolting
925-426-7171
dave@homeapr.com
David Nolting
AR023184
925-426-7171
925-895-6163
925-426-5414
alameda, contra costa, san joaquin, santa Clara countiesappraisals@homeapr.comwww.homeapr.com
Robert Pourkaldani
AR033753
(408)912-5032
(408)373-9001
Monterey, San benito, San mateo, Santa clara, Santa cruzSingle Family Residential, Multi-Family 2-4 Unitsrpourkaldani@yahoo.comwww.rmpappraisals.com
Brian Ribarich
AR041181
925-287-9326
925-260-9182
925-945-0501
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoRetrospective, Bankruptcy, Divorce, Estate, FHA, Multi Unitbribarich@sbcglobal.netwww.RibarichAppraisals.com
Larry Ribarich
AR012319
925-287-9326
925-260-7360
925-945-0501
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoRetrospective, Bankruptcy, Divorce, Estate, FHA, Multi Unitribarich@sbcglobal.netwww.RibarichAppraisals.com
Sandra Rounds
(925) 698-0590
(925) 698-0590
sandrarounds@yahoo.com
Neil Smith
AR004252
(925) 245-1404
(925) 321-3057
(925) 245-1404
Alamedaappraiserneil@sbcglobal.net
Mark Sova
AR030966
(408) 677-3769
(408) 677-3971
Alameda, San benito, San mateo, Santa clara, Santa cruzResidential, 2-4 Small Income, Litigation, Estate, Mobile Homesmarksova@mcappraisals.netwww.mcappraisals.net
Luvella Stevens
510-932-2628
510-932-2628
Luvella1357@comcast.net
Tom Thurow
AR002937
(925 200-1209
(925) 200-1209
Residential Properties within Contra Costa & Alameda Countiestom@tomthurow.com
William Tsai
AR030749
(925) 736-4561
(925) 984-8823
Alameda, Contra costa william@zigmavalue.com
Kenton Wagner
AR028335
(925) 426-7171
(510) 676-1557
(925) 426-5414
Alameda, Contra costa ken@homeapr.comappraisals@homeapr.com
Judith Winter
AR005956
925-426-1774
925-699-7900
925-426-1972
winterjudy@aol.com
Steven Winter
925-426-1774
925-699-7938
925-426-1972
sonia@parkplaceappraisals.com
B Penny Woods
AR009531
925-485-0641
925-683-0344
Alameda, Contra costa , San joaquinResidential, Litigation, 2-4 Family, Unique propertiesbpwpenny@pacbell.net