North Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Dana Adams Blake
AR013837
(707) 315-1589
(707) 315-1589
Napa, SonomaComplex, High Value, Country, Coastal, Trustsadamsappraisals@comcast.netwww.danaadamsblake.com
Steve Alderson
AR025914
(707) 576-7629
(707) 576-7629
SonomaTract Homes, Custom Homes, Condos, PUDs, Acreage, SFRs, Complex Properties, Estate Valuation, Manufactured HomesAldersonAppraisal@gmail.comAldersonAppraisal.com
Amy Beauregard
(707) 747-1756
(707) 853-6544
(707) 747-0329
amy.beauregard@yahoo.com
Randy Benefield
707-478-8697
707-478-8697
415-744-1943
Appraisal, Salesrandy@randybenefield.comhttp://www.trademarkpropertysre.com/
Dino Boito
707-544-5235
707-328-2798
707-544-1996
dino451@att.net
Robert Borgognoni
AG007175
707-539-4172
borgappraisals@att.net
Linda Bostwick
AR014035
(707) 882-3736
(707) 353-0800
Mendocino, SonomaSpecializing in coastal north Sonoma, south Mendocino: The Sea Ranch, Gualala, Point Arena, Manchester, Elk.lindabostwick@earthlink.net
MIKE BUCCHIANERI
STATE-CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL
(707) 484-7879
(707) 484-7879
(707) 894-5924
Napa, SonomaHIGH-BALANCE & LUXURY, VA,PROP 8,DIVORCE,PRE/POST SALEMJBAPPRAISAL@HOTMAIL.COM
Mariateresa Canosa
(707) 655 - 1987
(707) 655 - 1987
canosa_mv@hotmail.com
Lucas Chong
AR029574
(415)218-0909
(415)218-0909
2180909@gmail.com
Melody Clark
AR007625
(707) 887-1974
(707) 480-0882
(707) 887-7573
SonomaResidential properties in both incorporated and unincorporated Sonoma County, Russian Rivermelodyclark@comcast.net
Sherri Claxton
(415) 827-1571
(415) 827-1571
NA
sherri.claxton@gmail.com
Linda Claxton
AR007752
(415) 897-0880
(415) 713-9829
(415) 897-2249
Marin, San francisco, Sonomaclaxton.appraisal@verizon.netclaxton.appraisal@verizon.net
Lorie Clift
707-252-3319
707-363-1637
cliftappraisal@comcast.net
Peter cox
6507031307
petercox_2000@yahoo.com
Diane Coyne
(415) 307-2562
(415) 307-2562
d.coyne@northbayreal.com
Art Crofts
415-892-9414
415-897-9442
amcrofts@aol.com
Patricia Dennis
AR007921
707-525-0492
707-477-4913
pat.d@bohannonappraisal.com
Jean-Ravel Dubois
(707) 479-6727
Jean-Ravel@comcast.net
Cynthia Dwyer
AR018219
(707) 477-1984
(707) 477-1984
Napa, Sonomacad@cynthiadwyerappraisal.comwww.CynthiaDwyerAppraisal.com
James Eastman
AG027089
(415) 999-3727
(415) 999-3727
(415) 292-7257
Luxury properties, Apartments, Mixed Useeastmanjames@hotmail.comwww.eastmanjames.com
Patricia Feikert
AG004499
707 478 1076
707 478 1076
Residentialfeikert@sonic.netwww.feikertappraisalservice.com
Marisa Feikert
AT3001725
mfeikert@sonic.net
Bruce Ford
#AR 003030
(707) 732-6403
(707) 732-6403
FHA & VA Approved. Specializing in Non-Lender Appraisals, like Estate, Divorces, Tax Appeal and Specialty Properties, such as Domes & Manuf. homes. Experienced in Marin, Sonoma and Napa. Former Bank Staff Appraiser. 3rd Generation native Californian.brucejford@yahoo.comwww.norcal-quality.com
Matthew Gayda
7073325768
707-332-5768
matthewgayda@gmail.com
Margaret Geis
AR017699
(707)887-9030
(707)321-2692
(707)887-9030
margot.g@comcast.net
Gordon Giordano
AR018253
(707) 964-5800
(707) 884-9991
Mendocino Countygordy@theappraisaloffice.biz
Cynthia Grant
AR026967
707-485-7500
707-489-0832
707-485-7501
Mendocinocmackws@pacific.netgrantappraisalservice.com
Brooke Grega
(707) 938-3362
(707) 480-8948
(707) 935-1833
napabrooke@hotmail.com
Kevin Harrigan
AL021292
(707)525-1881
(707)292-0746
(707)525-1881
Sonomaapr4kjh@sonic.net
Naomi Homer
707-291-1311
707-291-1311
forwhat-itsworth@sbcglobal.net
Spencer Humphrey
AR002492
(707) 585-0987
SonomaManufactured homes, new homes in "K Section" of Rohnert Parkhumphreyhere@pon.net
Sandy Huser
AR030994
(415) 883-7322
(415) 601-8354
shuser@comcast.net
Allen Kezer
AR006697
707-538-8278
707-595-4610
SonomaAll Residential 1-4 Units, High End, Estate, FHA, New Constructionoffice@kezerappraisals.comwww.Kezerappraisals.com
Erik Kirby
AR037825
(707)540-4934
(707)540-4934
(707)220-8276
FHA, 203Kerikkirby@comcast.netwww.kirbyappraisals.com
Carl Kiyota
(707)975-3275
(707)975-3275
ckiyota@yahoo.com
Bella Kushinsky
415-686-0807
bellakushinsky@hotmail.com
Pete Lenzi
AR 016751
(707) 953-4630
Marin, Napa, Solano, SonomaVA plenzi@sonic.net
Mark Lindsay
AR010442
4152724081
4152724081
MarinUnique property and conditions in Marin county, land, waterfront, estate planning, litigation, FEMA, new construction, mid century modern, market analysis, BARIES MLS appraisal committee representativemhlappraisal@yahoo.comwww.mhlappraisals.com
Robert Lloyd
(707)579-1996
lloydapp@sonic.net
Leslie Luckey
(707) 643-8981
(707) 980-3199
(866)733-6309
Bayoub1@sbcglobal.net
Brenda MacLean
415-897-9133
415-320-8247
brenda@macleanappraisals.com
Barbara Mahoney
(415) 461-4048
(415) 342-1258
Danmerolla@att.net
Matthew Malik
AR029356
(415) 215-1363
(415) 215-1363
(415) 946-3322
Residential including FHA, High-end, 2-4 Unit properties in San Francisco, Marin, Sonoma, and western portions of Alameda and Contra Costamatt@sequoiaappraisal.comwww.SequoiaAppraisal.com
Ron Marcelle
(415)898-4252
(415)279-3909
Marin, Sonoma, Solano, Naparonmar4@gmail.com
Tony Marks, SRA
AR011865
707-696-7641
(866) 367-2299
Marin, Napa, Solano, SonomaComplex residential, Expert witness, VA approvedtmarksco@sbcglobal.netwww.TheMarksCompany.com
Denise Marley
(707)888-3974
dlsappraisals@yahoo.com
Matthew Mattina
AG014436
707-262-1011
707-349-6288
707-262-1398
LAKE, MENDOCINO, and Northern SONOMA Counties - Residential Propertiesmrea@att.netwww.mattmattina.com
Karla McElroy
4156659882
4154259864
kmcelroy@onemain.com
Nora McQueeney
AR032016
415-518-3717
(415) 518-3717
Marin, San francisco, Solano1-4 single family residentialnmcqueeney@comcast.net
Janette Miller
Certified Residential
415-459-3517
415-721-0688
Marin, San francisco, San mateojan@millerandperotti.comwww.millerandperotti.com
Stephen Murphy
(415) 454-5307
(415) 519-5307
stevmurph@comcast.net
Alanya Navarro
Certified Residential
707-477-8737
Napa, SonomaLender, Non-Lender, Landa.blake.adamsapp@gmail.comwww.danaadamsblake.com
Bill Neer
415-895-8756
415-895-8756
william.neer@wellsfargo.com
Fred Nims
(415) 472-3337
(415) 257-2056
tobynims@comcast.net
jill olson
707-331-0718
707-331-0718
jill@olsonvaluation.com
Stephen Palubinskas
(415) 383-2927
palubin99@comcast.net
Mehron (Ron) Pejooh
AR028683
(415) 987-6578
(415) 987-6578
Marin, SonomaHigh Value, (2-4) Unitsmpejooh@comcast.netpejoohassociates.com
Nichol Perotti
Certified Residential
415-459-3517
415-721-0688
Marin, Napa, Sonomaniki@millerandperotti.comwww.millerandperotti.com
Bob Pesavento
707 865-2050
bob@countryvalues.net
John Philipp
(707) 827-3354
(707) 765-2822
(888) 295-0425
John@jpappraisals.com
Nan Quigley
(415) 492-8632
(415)299-1812
(415) 472-2463
nan.quigley@sbcglobal.net
Philip Bruce Raful
(415) 459-2873
(415) 302-8036
(415) 485-1396
braful@earthlink.net
Kevin Reynolds, SRA
415-648-4534
415-533-2255
kev_rey@pacbell.net
Debbi Riggs
AR012237
707-579-9297
707-953-5359
Acreage or country properties , high end and luxury properties, unusual or atypical propertiesriggsappraisal@gmail.com
Corina Rollins
(415) 461-0325
(415) 515-6792
(415) 461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net
William F Rousseau
(707) 565-1876
(707) 479-5421
707-565-1364
william.rousseau@sonoma-county.org
Lourdes C Rusert
(707)484-0608
(707)484-0608
(888)559-5452
loukestel@GMAIL.COM
Ken Russeff
(707) 546-4422
(707) 953-1804
russeff@sonic.net
John Rusting
AR014894
(510) 914-1917
(510) 914-1917
(510) 522-3140
jrusting@sbcglobal.net
Paula Saling
AG016454
(415) 640-0916
(415) 640-0916
(800) 499-1489
Marin, San francisco, SonomaComplex, Luxury Residential, Commercial, Estate, Partial Interestpaula@thesalings.comwww.bridgetobridgeappraisers.com
Torin Schultz
(707)-888-9222
TorinSchultz@gmail.com
Samantha Scott
AL 044550
7073289021
7073289021
Serving Sonoma, Marin and Napa Countiessamantha@snsappraisals.comwww.snsappraisals.com
Sheila Semple Mone'
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
sheila@sempleappraisal.com
Siobhan Semple Stoddard
AG006355
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
Commercial, complex residential, Partial interest, right of waysiobhan@sempleappraisal.comwww.sempleappraisal.com
Robert Shimetz
AG002347
(707) 823-1721
(707) 823-1741
Lake, Marin, Merced, Napa, SonomaCommercial Appraisalsshimetz@aol.com
Connie Smith
(707)-823-2760
(707)-823-2760
(707)-263-9020
clsmithappraisal@pacbell.net
Annette Solomon
(707) 843-9060
rose.ontheone@gmail.com
John Stobba
(707)823-5050
(707)292-1570
stobbaappraisals@comcast.net
Cynthia Stroman
(707)293-9779
(978)290-0555
(707) 595-1291
Cindyleestroman@gmail.com
jim suess
(415)785-4171
jimsuess@comcast.net
Kristine Swanson
7076961030
707/696-1030
kaswanson219@gmail.com
W. Benjamin Sykes
(415) 518-9255
syfoto@gmail.com
Curtis Thor
California - AR009814 / Washington - 1703178
(415) 412-5156
(415) 412-5156
Marin, Napa, San francisco, SonomaLuxury Properties, New Construction, Land, Complex Appraisals -- Estate, Litigation, Dissolution, Gifting, Legal -- prior to 2015 Counties of Marin, San Francisco, Sonoma & Napa, & relocated 2015 to: Bellingham, Washington - 32+Years of Appraising.TSATHOR@GMAIL.COMWWW.northbayreal.com
MARY TRELLO
(415) 328-2393
(415) 328-2393
(415) 892-5095
m.trello@verizon.net
Laura Valdes Browne
AL029688
415-806-2122
415-806-2122
415-884-2334
Marin, San francisco, Sonomalaura_browne@att.net
Lora Vandandaigue
AR027506
951-833-5211
951-833-5211
lora@vantasticappraisals.comwww.vantasticappraisals.com
Wilda Vaughn
(707)938-8474
(707)779-9826
willivaughn@sbcglobal.net
Robyn Walker
AR034208
(707) 483-2977
(707) 483-2977
robyn@whatzitworth.comwww.whatzitworth.com
Darlene Walsh
7079635361
7078158910
7079631477
walsh3dsw@gmail.com
Scott Wasley
AR020580
4154619325
4156139320
8663746093
Marin, San francisco, Sonomas.wasley@comcast.nethttp://www.wasleyandassociates.com/Home
Kevin Welch
(707) 579-2606
(707) 696-1309
kwelch@sonic.net
Michael Westerberg
(707)266-4789
(707)266-4789
westerbergappraisals@gmail.com
John Wold
AR016554
(707)322-1888
(707)322-1888
Residential jpwold@pacbell.net
Karen Zimmerman
(707) 272-4746
karenzimmerman@wildblue.net